February 2026 BTO launch
Kim Keat Crest
A Plus BTO project in Toa Payoh. For 4-room flats, 1065 applicants applied for 787 units; the first-timer application rate was 0.9.
4-room first-timer rate
0.9
applicants per flat
4-room applicants
1,065
4-room units
787
Second-timer rate
5.9
applicants per flat
Application rates
Final figures published by HDB for each flat type.
Your odds
What does 0.9 mean for you?
Load this project's 4-room first-timer rate into the calculator with two ballot chances, then adjust.
Application rate progression snapshots
Official observations and third-party transcriptions of HDB data are labelled separately. Date-only archives use Singapore dates and do not establish a time of day. Repeated unchanged rates do not establish daily demand.
| Flat type | Snapshot date / time | Source | Units | Applicants | First-timer | Second-timer | Seniors | Singles |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2-room Flexi | 2026-02-07 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 277 | 493 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 1.1 | 3.4 |
| 2-room Flexi | 2026-02-08 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 277 | 541 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 1.2 | 3.7 |
| 2-room Flexi | 2026-02-09 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 277 | 599 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 1.4 | 4.1 |
| 2-room Flexi | 2026-02-10 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 277 | 696 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 1.6 | 4.8 |
| 2-room Flexi | 2026-02-11T15:59:00.000Z (UTC) | HDB observation | 277 | 882 | 0.1 | 0.2 | 1.9 | 6.2 |
| 3-room | 2026-02-06 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 87 | 73 | 0.3 | 6 | – | – |
| 3-room | 2026-02-07 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 87 | 86 | 0.4 | 7.1 | – | – |
| 3-room | 2026-02-08 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 87 | 104 | 0.5 | 8.4 | – | – |
| 3-room | 2026-02-09 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 87 | 121 | 0.5 | 10 | – | – |
| 3-room | 2026-02-10 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 87 | 133 | 0.6 | 11.1 | – | – |
| 3-room | 2026-02-11T15:59:00.000Z (UTC) | HDB observation | 87 | 165 | 0.6 | 14.8 | – | – |
| 4-room | 2026-02-06 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 787 | 452 | 0.4 | 2.5 | – | – |
| 4-room | 2026-02-07 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 787 | 541 | 0.4 | 3 | – | – |
| 4-room | 2026-02-08 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 787 | 634 | 0.5 | 3.4 | – | – |
| 4-room | 2026-02-09 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 787 | 733 | 0.6 | 3.9 | – | – |
| 4-room | 2026-02-10 (SGT; time not stated) | Third-party HDB data transcription | 787 | 821 | 0.7 | 4.4 | – | – |
| 4-room | 2026-02-11T15:59:00.000Z (UTC) | HDB observation | 787 | 1,065 | 0.9 | 5.9 | – | – |
Plan financing & rules for Kim Keat Crest
Plus classification in Toa Payoh.
Downpayment & EHG split
Calculate the 2.5% or 5% signing downpayment, Key Collection balance and Buyer's Stamp Duty.
Plus MOP & clawback rules
See how the 10-year MOP and subsidy recovery percentage affect net resale proceeds.
Compare all Toa Payoh odds
Rank Toa Payoh BTO pools by your ballot chances and household income.
Cite or embed Kim Keat Crest application rates (CC BY 4.0)
Copy the attribution snippet below to cite this project's official HDB rates in articles, spreadsheets or forum posts:
<a href="https://btoradar.com/bto/2026-02/kim-keat-crest">Kim Keat Crest (February 2026 BTO launch) application rates & ballot odds — BTO Radar</a> (Source: HDB Flat Portal, updated 2026-11-05)
Source: HDB Flat Portal. Updated 5 November 2026. Figures are collected automatically and checked before publishing; see the methodology.